umdia: The Upper midwest dairy industry association

Board Members

Here is a list of the current board members.


Tom Berry elected
Jim Klein elected
Rueben Nilsson elected
Dawn Raymond elected
Christa Schlosser elected
Dale Heintz appointed
Sue Neisen appointed
Elaine Santi appointed
Lucas Sjostrom appointed
Dan Erickson advisory
Steve Gunderson advisory
April Johnson advisory
Jeff Johnson advisory
Todd Juntunen advisory
Cheryl Miller advisory
Lisa Ramacher advisory
Erin Royster advisory
Tonya Schoenfuss advisory
David Weinand advisory
Wayne Weldon advisory


? -->